Elected Officials

Mayor Daniel A. MacGillis
[email protected]
Trustee Russell Kraly
[email protected]
Village Clerk Debbie Perlini
[email protected]
Trustee Don Newby
[email protected]
Trustee Charlie Foy
[email protected]
Trustee Sanjay J. Patel
[email protected]

Trustee Henry Frye, Jr.
[email protected]
Trustee Jake Mandelman
[email protected]

Meetings, when and where: 1st & 3rd Monday’s of the month. 7:00 pm.
2nd Floor of Village Hall in the Board Room.

 Agendas and Minutes:

    Village of Round Lake | 442 N. Cedar Lake Road Round Lake, IL 60073  |  Phone: 847-546-5400  |  Fax: 847-546-5405
    Contact Us  |  Site Map   Village Hall Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
    Powered by MunicipalCMS
    E-notify RSS Feeds